top of page

“The Dark Design” Track List:


  1. What’s Left Inside
  2. In Silence
  3. The Haunting Hours
  4. A Sea of Melancholy
  5. The Ferryman
  6. How Many Ways I Can Die
  7. My Tribulation
  8. Among The Ashes
  9. Unfinished
  10. Cain
  11. Wicked Whys
  12. The Dark Design
  13. Seven Angels (Bonus Track)

The Dark Design CD

    bottom of page