For a limited time to celebrate my Birthday if you buy the latest Niviane album "The Ruthless Divine" you will also receive your choice of 1 of 5 free albums from my back catalog.


NIVIANE: "The Ruthless Divine" CD (2020)


1. League Of Shadows
2. Crown Of Thorns
3. Dreams Crash Down
4. The Ruthless Divine
5. Fires In The Sky
6. Fallen From Elysium
7. Forgotten Centurion
8. Niviane
9. Psychomanteum
10. Sinking Ships
11. Like Lions

NIVIANE: "The Ruthless Divine" CD (2020)

$11.99 Regular Price
$10.19Sale Price
Free Album

    Follow me on:

    • Facebook Clean
    • Twitter Clean
    • YouTube Clean
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • LinkedIn Clean

    © 2017 Dark Designs by Savage Screams Studios