Download includes all 3 Dire Peril EP's featuring Norman Skinner.


01. The Eternal Struggle

02. Twisted Whispers

03. Astronomical Minds

04. Godzilla (Blue Oyster Cult Cover)

05. My Vengeance Is Everything (Chaos Reigns)
06. Space Invaders
07. Queen of The Galaxy (Ft. Brittney Slayes)
08. Something About You (Boston Cover)
09. Evolution's Failed Design

10. What Mysteries Await

11. Through Time And Space (Ft. John Yelland)
12. Transformers (Lion Cover)

DIRE PERIL: The Astronomical Queen of Time And Space Digital


    Follow me on:

    • Facebook Clean
    • Twitter Clean
    • YouTube Clean
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • LinkedIn Clean

    © 2017 Dark Designs by Savage Screams Studios